Daily Archives: July 17, 2013

Inappropriate Community Content

For some time I have noticed that certain users get their fun from publishing indecent stuff to Community Content. This is very bad, because we have a lot of very young players.

So far, I have been manually scanning the database and weeding out this rubbish. Offenders are blacklisted and lose their right to publish anything.

Unfortunately, this process takes a lot of my time that could be betterĀ spent improving the game.

I am thinking of adding a more automated mechanism, but before this happens could you please help by reporting to candyrufusgames@gmail.com any suspicious content you encounter? The report must contain the exact name of the item in the community list (including spaces and special characters), otherwise it may be difficult for me to find it.

Thank you!

 

Crafting Air

Apparently, you can craft air blocks in 1.22! That is an awesome bug :-)

I tried to reproduce that, but I can’t. Can someone tell me what exactly I have to do to make them? I want to fix it for 1.22.2.