Daily Archives: January 6, 2017

Moving contraption

I suspected it’s possible but never got around to trying to make one.

Here’s a video¬†where someone makes a travelling structure from pistons and custom switches:

You can build one and watch as it wanders off and disappears over the horizon :-)

Kudos!

 

2.1 Update Progress

Since finishing 2.0 release on all platforms I have been working on the next update, 2.1.

As usual, I don’t want to tell you too much at this point in case I later cannot deliver on what I promised. I usually only announce stuff once it’s done and at least partially tested. Hate over-promising and under-delivering.

What I can say is that I am¬†working on new survival features. A few recent updates focused mostly on creative, it’s time to reverse the trend!

Gdhrcj.png

Will keep you posted!

Btw. Bugs has been approved for iOS. Here’s the link:

https://itunes.apple.com/app/bugs/id1190979375

Give it a try if you have an iPhone/iPad/iPod. It’s free.