1.21 Submitted To Apple

I have submitted the next iOS build to Apple. This time it’s 1.21, with horses and all the new stuff. For those asking: it is a universal binary, i.e. it will work on both iPad and iPhone/iPod. You need at least  iOS 5.1 and iPhone 3GS/iPod 3G or newer (any iPad will work).

Apple have been spoon-feeding me with one failure at a time per each review. And each review takes around a week. I’d love if they tested the game to the end instead of stopping on the first issue, it would speed things up tremendously. But you can’t (and better don’t) argue with them.

Anyway, after two fails so far I see there are two options: either I will eventually fix all the issues they care to find, or they will find something that is impossible for me to fix, which will put a stop to the whole business. So far, the problems they have found had nothing to do with the game itself, but with various secondary matters, such as  “alpha” text on the main screen or using too much space in iCloud backup. All were easy fixed.

As usual, I submitted the new build with high hopes, but slightly lower expectations than at the first time :-) We’ll see in about a week.

 

 

158 Comments

  1. doctor who girl
    Posted April 21, 2013 at 11:22 | Permalink | Reply

    Omg so happy

  2. Daniel Kruse
    Posted April 21, 2013 at 11:23 | Permalink | Reply

    I haven’t the Update for Amazon!
    Kindle Fire with Amazon App Store.
    I have the Version 1.20.2.0
    Please Help me!

    • caitlin
      Posted April 21, 2013 at 11:50 | Permalink | Reply

      They need to review it first. It may take a while.

      • alyssa
        Posted April 21, 2013 at 15:47 | Permalink | Reply

        Well I’m having a restless night so GET ON THE BALL AMAZON

        • DerpyMuffin
          Posted April 22, 2013 at 05:27 | Permalink

          It should probably be in by Friday or Saturday

      • blob10
        Posted April 22, 2013 at 05:44 | Permalink | Reply

        But after the review they had better add it to their app store.

    • hunter
      Posted April 21, 2013 at 13:25 | Permalink | Reply

      Me too

      • Posted April 22, 2013 at 03:46 | Permalink | Reply

        Got back from camping and that was all I was thinking about.

  3. doctor who girl
    Posted April 21, 2013 at 11:23 | Permalink | Reply

    Eek got kindle and been following this website forever. Think ur cool Olivia like ur comments!

    • swordsmaster
      Posted April 22, 2013 at 03:40 | Permalink | Reply

      Realy dude?you like her

      • doctor who girl
        Posted April 22, 2013 at 16:02 | Permalink | Reply

        Yeah I do she amuses me

        • Posted April 23, 2013 at 22:05 | Permalink

          Olivia is my sister for deals :/

        • Posted May 11, 2013 at 02:19 | Permalink

          Yyyyynoop..Your talking about somepony else..Im not your sis.I dont have any siblings

    • Posted April 22, 2013 at 04:12 | Permalink | Reply

      me too XD

    • Posted April 23, 2013 at 16:05 | Permalink | Reply

      Same thing that I have

  4. lolmoth
    Posted April 21, 2013 at 11:36 | Permalink | Reply

    Apple are annoying second

  5. caitlin
    Posted April 21, 2013 at 11:49 | Permalink | Reply

    Hopefully there’s no issues this time… they’re so strict about what is in their Appstore!

    • caitlin
      Posted April 21, 2013 at 22:43 | Permalink | Reply

      I don’t know why but I post comments on here and they get other comments that aren’t replies in between my comment and the one before. I posted the third comment, I’m sure of it. But now it’s fifth. I’m confused.

  6. wack3jo
    Posted April 21, 2013 at 12:00 | Permalink | Reply

    Awesome job, kaalus! Stick to it! :D

    So cool that you’ve decided to port to Apple and have kept that going, regardless the difficulties :D

    *fingers crossed*

    • Posted April 22, 2013 at 04:14 | Permalink | Reply

      FEELS LIKE FOUND A CELEBRITY XD (you are from forums)

  7. allin lok
    Posted April 21, 2013 at 12:04 | Permalink | Reply

    we need lasso to capture on foot and on horse plz if u like it, o and wat about taming wolfs whichthen become were wolves, all of survivalt caft is extordinary which means awsome

  8. tmheron
    Posted April 21, 2013 at 12:25 | Permalink | Reply

    Well Apple better accept this time because they need to stop being so picky.

  9. tmheron
    Posted April 21, 2013 at 12:42 | Permalink | Reply

    I don’t like Minecraft Mojang. You don’t have the best game. In my opinion kaalus does. You shouldn’t just try to comment here and say he’s a failure because he’s not. Survivalcraft may not multiplayer or fantasy but it’s the best game you can find. Apple should know what a good APP looks like because they probably don’t see them a lot. This may be coming from a kid, but I’M the smartest in my class. I KNOW survivalcraft is the best game on mobile devices. I won’t know if your comments are deleted, but you need to leave kaalus alone. He has a better game than you.

    • Posted April 21, 2013 at 14:42 | Permalink | Reply

      tis kinda fantasy, the are werewolves

    • Posted April 22, 2013 at 04:15 | Permalink | Reply

      tmheron…. words from a master speech giver (JOIN THE SCHOOL SPEECH COMPETITION IF THERE IS ONE)

    • blob10
      Posted April 22, 2013 at 05:50 | Permalink | Reply

      I agree, sometimes when you create an account it won’t let you log in. So technically, they stole $27 from me :( then I had to create a new account. Survival craft on the other hand doesn’t have a login and if it did it probably wouldn’t have the same problem. So eat sh#t mojang!

  10. tmheron
    Posted April 21, 2013 at 12:42 | Permalink | Reply

    Yup it’s deleted. Strange thing…

  11. Pocketgamer57
    Posted April 21, 2013 at 12:52 | Permalink | Reply

    Hi Kaalus,
    what about adding elecrtic Fences (Fences connect with wires)
    Would be cool :D

    • driop
      Posted April 21, 2013 at 19:43 | Permalink | Reply

      Or make a barbed wire fence by using wires instead of wood!

    • Posted April 22, 2013 at 04:17 | Permalink | Reply

      barbed wire fence should be an electric element (it give players and animals who try to escape extra shock)

  12. brownbean
    Posted April 21, 2013 at 12:56 | Permalink | Reply

    Or maybe even boats like on minecraft :)

    • Posted April 21, 2013 at 14:43 | Permalink | Reply

      you should be able to make blocks float, so you can make large or small boats of any design

      • Jackson
        Posted April 22, 2013 at 02:00 | Permalink | Reply

        No moving boats so u can survive the sea

        • julia
          Posted April 22, 2013 at 14:40 | Permalink

          I use camals as boats lol

  13. TheDarkOne
    Posted April 21, 2013 at 13:30 | Permalink | Reply

    Kaalus, when I was playing on adventure map, I saw a bug! Fences weren’t connected! How can I turn this off?( I was playing on my Asus MeMo Pad Smart android 4.1.1)

    • Posted April 22, 2013 at 04:18 | Permalink | Reply

      how far are the fences from each other?

      • TheDarkOne
        Posted April 22, 2013 at 14:38 | Permalink | Reply

        Fences were as usual. They were together but they weren’t connected….

      • TheDarkOne
        Posted April 22, 2013 at 14:42 | Permalink | Reply

        They were near from each other but they weren’t connected!

        • TheDarkOne
          Posted April 22, 2013 at 14:46 | Permalink

          sorry for earlier comments…my 3G lagged..

  14. Marlon Neveu
    Posted April 21, 2013 at 13:33 | Permalink | Reply

    Hey Kaalus!! Way to go man! I can’t wait to get Survivalcraft on my iPhone 3GS. Good job.

  15. a6809936
    Posted April 21, 2013 at 13:40 | Permalink | Reply

    then
    does apple got 1.20?

  16. Dave
    Posted April 21, 2013 at 13:45 | Permalink | Reply

    Depending on which root apple choose, there could be a mass conversion to android or windows.

  17. daenial456
    Posted April 21, 2013 at 13:47 | Permalink | Reply

    Please add multiplayer…..kaalus…..because i want to play this with my sister

    • Posted April 21, 2013 at 22:55 | Permalink | Reply

      Please add online multiplayer

  18. Carson
    Posted April 21, 2013 at 14:09 | Permalink | Reply

    3rd time is the charm

  19. Liza
    Posted April 21, 2013 at 14:47 | Permalink | Reply

    Hooray! Can we see a video about the new game mechanics?

  20. Vit
    Posted April 21, 2013 at 14:53 | Permalink | Reply

    Hey Kaalus, I was wondering what the price would be for the iOS version of survivalcraft. Same as the android version?

    • Marlon Neveu
      Posted April 21, 2013 at 14:57 | Permalink | Reply

      Probably the same price: $4.00

      • Vit
        Posted April 21, 2013 at 16:31 | Permalink | Reply

        Alright thanks ^^

  21. Allie
    Posted April 21, 2013 at 15:01 | Permalink | Reply

    :( Kaalus pleeeeaaaasssseeeee respond. I need you to somehow talk to Amazon, and ask them to put this into their kindle fire appstore. PLEASE

    • Schazam!
      Posted April 21, 2013 at 15:07 | Permalink | Reply

      I know you’re impatient but kaalus can’t do anything about it. Amazon isn’t just going to take requests to review faster.

      • Allie
        Posted April 21, 2013 at 20:08 | Permalink | Reply

        :( well aren’t I stupid.

    • Allie
      Posted April 21, 2013 at 20:09 | Permalink | Reply

      JERK

      • Parker
        Posted April 21, 2013 at 20:18 | Permalink | Reply

        Hey he was just knocking u into reality
        (o look a second einstien)

      • Schazam!
        Posted April 21, 2013 at 23:32 | Permalink | Reply

        My life would stink a lot more if I cared about what people thought about me on the Internet. But I will compliment you as you told me what you thought of me. I like the fact that you want survival craft update, which is awesome.
        Spread the love:)

  22. iOS survivalcraft Fan
    Posted April 21, 2013 at 15:27 | Permalink | Reply

    Man thanks so much kaalus! Im so hoping apple finally accepts it! I wish they wouldnt always nit pick the first thing they find and actually make an exception. I am an ios user and im eagerly awaiting survival craft on ios! As soon as it becomes available i will buy it immediately! Thanks again kaalus hope apples approves you this time :D

  23. candyrufusgamermaster
    Posted April 21, 2013 at 15:30 | Permalink | Reply

    WHOEVER WANTS AMAZON TO WIN SAY I

  24. chawas survivalover
    Posted April 21, 2013 at 15:39 | Permalink | Reply

    Luckily, with the issue of apple kaalus and hopefully today thanks indeed release the update on windows phone and also in the other store xD please unlock my other mail, go

  25. brownbean
    Posted April 21, 2013 at 16:12 | Permalink | Reply

    i

    • Posted April 21, 2013 at 16:20 | Permalink | Reply

      I

      • doctor who girl
        Posted April 21, 2013 at 16:28 | Permalink | Reply

        Hi Olivia been following this website forever and air think that you are cool with your MLP addiction and amusing comments.

        • Posted April 22, 2013 at 02:04 | Permalink

          You made my day.You are nice.

  26. Posted April 21, 2013 at 16:19 | Permalink | Reply

    OK,last post I had a contest.and I said I would post all the answers on the next post.well here is the answers.

    Song 1) was daddy Discord.if you guessed that.you are correct

    Song 2) was Monster.that one was a hard one.

    Song 3) was Rainbow Factory.That one was easy.(Not really)

    Well,if you got those answers you win nothing.because I don’t know you and I don’t have anything…

  27. rockgod420
    Posted April 21, 2013 at 16:26 | Permalink | Reply

    I wonder if mojang is having apple sabotage the approval process. Its pretty obvious to me and even the official minecraft forum that survivalcraft is a significant threat to minecraft pe’s sales and it would explain the run-around they keep giving the game.

    • hunter
      Posted April 21, 2013 at 17:15 | Permalink | Reply

      I play minecraft pe and I am afined

      • hunter
        Posted April 21, 2013 at 17:15 | Permalink | Reply

        And survivalcraft

        • hunter
          Posted April 21, 2013 at 17:26 | Permalink

          Sorry that was my sister

  28. foodwrap
    Posted April 21, 2013 at 16:35 | Permalink | Reply

    Good luck with the latest build! :)

  29. Posted April 21, 2013 at 16:47 | Permalink | Reply

    Yeah, and now you must working on new things to new version!!!

  30. Posted April 21, 2013 at 16:56 | Permalink | Reply

    I can’t wait

  31. Jacob Pitts
    Posted April 21, 2013 at 17:11 | Permalink | Reply

    Survival Craft is the most extraordinary mobile game ever. Just add a few more thing and it would be perfect like
    electric fences and boats. Farming would be nice too.

  32. Thomas Peacock
    Posted April 21, 2013 at 17:25 | Permalink | Reply

    Kaalus, Apple wont want screenshots

    • Sancroff
      Posted April 21, 2013 at 20:07 | Permalink | Reply

      Do you mean Apple doesn’t allow apps to take screenshots of themselves??? If that’s what you mean, mind.setBoggled(true). If that’s not what you mean, please explain. Thanks.

      • Thomas Peacock
        Posted April 22, 2013 at 07:58 | Permalink | Reply

        Thats what I mean. Im not 100% sure though.

        Its just because some games I have on my android tablet let me take screenshots. But my brother has the same games on ipad and he cant take screenshots.

  33. zombi3Mast3r616
    Posted April 21, 2013 at 17:57 | Permalink | Reply

    My game keeps crashing over and over again!
    😢

  34. SCpro
    Posted April 21, 2013 at 18:36 | Permalink | Reply

    Kaalus, I have 5 new feature ideas for the next update, I will explain all their uses, and show how to make them, aswell as provide a full description of them and their properties; please read this and decide weather to act upon it or not.

    1.crude oil

    Can be found rarely underground in large deserts, once dug into, it will gush up in a large spout
    Which you can then proceed to put in a bucket. Oil is used to power cars (see request 3) and because of it’s natural slipperiness can make animals and people fall over when walked on quickly. To further the efficiency of oil in cars, one must refine it by putting it in a furnace, this will double the performance but takes a lot of time and heat.

    2.ranged weapons

    Instead of using your bare hands, ranged weapons allow the user to deliver a powerful attack from a long distance away such that the victim does not have time to react, however they require precise aiming and the right amount of power to deliver maximum results. Ranged weapons include: poisoned darts, sling shots, bow and arrows, guns, cannons.

    3.cars

    Cars are a very useful form of transportation, the best ones can travel 5 times faster than a horse at full gallop along with providing protection for the driver, the only way to destroy it, is to hit it directly in the fuel tank so that it explodes and seriously injures if not kills the driver. A car is made up of several parts and takes a long time to make, the power of a car depends on the size of it’s engine (small, medium or large) and will stop after it has driven 6000 blocks.
    How to make:

    Wheels,
    Key: r=rubber,
    i=iron
    n=nothing

    n r n
    r i r
    n r n

    frame,
    Key: i=iron
    g=glass
    n=nothing

    i i i
    g n g
    i i i

    Axle
    Key: s=stick
    n=nothing

    s s s
    n n n
    n n n

    Engine
    Key: i=iron
    o= oil
    a=stick
    n=nothing

    i s i
    s o s
    i s i (more oil = bigger engine)

    4.ability to paint ALL wooden and granite blocks.

    5.fruit, farming and rubber.

    • Posted April 21, 2013 at 18:44 | Permalink | Reply

      Great ideas, have you put them on the forum?

      • Brandon
        Posted April 21, 2013 at 20:18 | Permalink | Reply

        I agree with all the ideas cars would be nice and farming would be nice

      • SCpro
        Posted April 21, 2013 at 20:44 | Permalink | Reply

        I haven’t put them on the forum but does kaalus even read that?

    • Posted April 22, 2013 at 04:19 | Permalink | Reply

      FORUMS

  35. -facepalm-
    Posted April 21, 2013 at 18:51 | Permalink | Reply

    Windows should win >:)
    + Survivalcraft is great, can you try getting it on X-box 360? I don’t like playing Minecraft on it cause it’s so unrealistic. I just play it cause of the dogs.
    Whoever thinks Windows Phone should win say WP

  36. Tracy
    Posted April 21, 2013 at 18:59 | Permalink | Reply

    I choose is am means amazon Because I have a kindle fire hd so I’m excited

  37. BloodMary
    Posted April 21, 2013 at 20:26 | Permalink | Reply

    When it comes to Windows Phone?

  38. Parker
    Posted April 21, 2013 at 20:35 | Permalink | Reply

    Hey kaalus,

    The giraffe is an animal that drops nothing and is useless
    It would be nice if they dropped leather
    or meat.They should be rideable to.

    Thanks,
    Your buddy,Parker

    • Shadow
      Posted April 21, 2013 at 22:21 | Permalink | Reply

      I was wondering if they dropped anything …but kaalus will probably make them drop something eventually like wolf’s and coyotes

  39. Kris
    Posted April 21, 2013 at 20:37 | Permalink | Reply

    3rd time is the charm i hope been waiting so long for this!!

  40. Parker
    Posted April 21, 2013 at 20:43 | Permalink | Reply

    Kaalus

    you might want to change the name to something without the word “craft” in it

  41. Posted April 21, 2013 at 20:55 | Permalink | Reply

    I soooooooooooooo want the update on 1.21 when is it comeing

  42. Ebony
    Posted April 21, 2013 at 21:03 | Permalink | Reply

    Can’t wait to be able to download it :D

  43. luke
    Posted April 21, 2013 at 21:14 | Permalink | Reply

    Please will you put railways on the next update

  44. candyrufusgamermaster
    Posted April 21, 2013 at 21:44 | Permalink | Reply

    PLEASE ADD CARS IN THE NEXT UPDATE!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  45. Posted April 21, 2013 at 22:08 | Permalink | Reply

    I have a kindle fire andnim gonna SPLOAD!!!!!!!!(explode) I really want a pet horse and a giraffe would make a nice ride me thinks… put that in next update? I will luv u foreverz! ^_^

  46. Kelsey
    Posted April 21, 2013 at 22:13 | Permalink | Reply

    Third time better be a charm, I’ve been waiting forever for this update. I even built a stable for the horses.
    AND I BUILT A FISHING NET. They better except it . . . . . quick!!!!! Sorry of I’m being pushy I’m just so addicted to the game. Please get it quick.

  47. scrafter
    Posted April 21, 2013 at 22:19 | Permalink | Reply

    Kaalus when i jump cows and bulls run away from me like when im using whistle… it should be like this?

  48. swordsmaster
    Posted April 21, 2013 at 22:37 | Permalink | Reply

    Kaalus when are you planning to put it on kindle fire?please write back because I feel so left out about the update

    • Schazam!
      Posted April 21, 2013 at 23:41 | Permalink | Reply

      He submitted it amazon, should take about 3 days now:)

      • Schazam!
        Posted April 21, 2013 at 23:41 | Permalink | Reply

        *to* Amazon

  49. hunter
    Posted April 21, 2013 at 23:11 | Permalink | Reply

    You should add multiplayer and signs that let you watch videos/movies

  50. ET
    Posted April 21, 2013 at 23:13 | Permalink | Reply

    Add vehicles in the next update.

  51. scrafter
    Posted April 22, 2013 at 00:13 | Permalink | Reply

    also i love the new clouds! they look outstanding when is sunrise or sunset.

  52. mag.rusty
    Posted April 22, 2013 at 00:42 | Permalink | Reply

    Dear, kaalus

          My best friend loves survival craft. She has a kindle fire. I have an android tablet. Well I have the update (1.21.4)and she dont. Do you know when it will be out for kindle. Please right me back. We really need to know. We have to go to washington D.C on thursday. Do you think it will be out by then.Please write back. Thank you.                                                          Sincerely,                                                              Maggie, and Kassie

    Sent from Samsung tabletSurvivalcraft wrote:

    • Posted April 22, 2013 at 01:37 | Permalink | Reply

      Dear Maggie and Kassie, unfortunately I don’t know, because it’s up to Amazon to approve it first. As soon as they do, I will put in on the marketplace. Normally it takes 5-6 days, so it should be there before the next weekend, unless something unexpected happens.

  53. scrafter
    Posted April 22, 2013 at 00:57 | Permalink | Reply

    when u destroy glass it drop stick

    • scrafter
      Posted April 22, 2013 at 01:06 | Permalink | Reply

      ups it was framed glass….those texturepacks…

  54. SoaR Devrro
    Posted April 22, 2013 at 01:49 | Permalink | Reply

    all these people keep leaving comments asking kaalus to do stuff and everything. Do the not know that there is a forum button at the top of the page where you can go and actually propose your ideas and tell him about bugs and he will actually read them and you can send him a private message where most of the time he will reply cause its getting old looking through comments and just seeing things about bugs and ideas come on people…. Not trying to be mean just trying to help you out

    -SoaR

  55. Marlon Neveu
    Posted April 22, 2013 at 01:55 | Permalink | Reply

    Hey Kaalus! This doesn’t really have anything to do with Apple. I just wondered if maybe we could get SC on computer like Minecraft. That would be awesome, but if that’s too much work for you I totally understand. It was just an idea. And 1 more question. I was wondering if you ever use a Windows 8 computer to code the game. I personally love Windows 8.

  56. Michael
    Posted April 22, 2013 at 02:45 | Permalink | Reply

    Thank you for fixing the stares glitch :-) .. theirs no more jerking while walking up to many stares

  57. Allie
    Posted April 22, 2013 at 02:47 | Permalink | Reply

    Dear Kaalus,
    I have been waiting forever for the new update to come to Amazon for kindle fire hd. I get so tingly inside when I think about me riding the horse I have to leave because I get to tingly. Do you know what date it will be when it comes out ME and my best friend, Nick, want to know.

    Love,
    Allie

  58. Schazam!
    Posted April 22, 2013 at 04:00 | Permalink | Reply

    Hey Kaalus! It would be cool if there was a land above the clouds, sort of a mythical place and you could only get there in your dreams while and get out if you fall out, and after you go there you can get there through a portal built out of angel dust blocks or something! Pls pls consider!

    • Schazam!
      Posted April 22, 2013 at 04:01 | Permalink | Reply

      * for a* while :)

    • julia
      Posted April 22, 2013 at 14:45 | Permalink | Reply

      sorry that sound cool but other religions might get offended

  59. wack3jo
    Posted April 22, 2013 at 05:26 | Permalink | Reply

    I’d like to know if texture packs will work on ios devices, and if so, how will that work?

  60. stormybrobuscus
    Posted April 22, 2013 at 05:27 | Permalink | Reply

    Please please,add in the next update, multiplayer, bows and,arrows, a way to tame wolves and ride giraffes. Cars and boats are cool to. And seeing that we have gunpowder, why nor have guns??

    • Posted April 22, 2013 at 07:00 | Permalink | Reply

      I agree you’d be crazy not too

  61. Posted April 22, 2013 at 12:34 | Permalink | Reply

    Instead of bows how about cross bows because bows are in mine craft and than people would think were copying mine craft.

    • wack3jo
      Posted April 22, 2013 at 12:38 | Permalink | Reply

      people are going to call this a clone regardless of what you put in it.

    • amonah567
      Posted April 23, 2013 at 23:26 | Permalink | Reply

      For the record, mc is coppying sc with the horses, so sc should get a free be

  62. Mahdi Taleb.
    Posted April 22, 2013 at 13:24 | Permalink | Reply

    Kaalus more ore erz for more krafting and mods

  63. daenial456
    Posted April 22, 2013 at 13:49 | Permalink | Reply

    Can you make the closet that you promise to use please….

  64. SCfollower127
    Posted April 22, 2013 at 13:51 | Permalink | Reply

    Kaalus could u plz add cars, boats, guns, planes, helicopters…etc for next update. I know it seems like a lot but it would add to survival because it gives the player a chance to modernize themselves in the game and not be stuck in half stone age half western era if u know what I mean….

  65. daenial456
    Posted April 22, 2013 at 14:10 | Permalink | Reply

    Dear Kaalus,

    Please reply me,i got a sister she want to play multiplayer with me and she want new skin for the model.I promise to her what that her wish.I have a wish for you can you make multiplayer and the closet at the next update.Its for my sister.Thank you

    Sincerely,Daenial

    Sent from Samsung Tablet.

  66. JE$$E
    Posted April 22, 2013 at 14:12 | Permalink | Reply

    HOLA

  67. julia
    Posted April 22, 2013 at 14:55 | Permalink | Reply

    dear kaalus
    I think dogs would be a amazing Idea if somthing outside is trying or succeed to get in it barks and wakes you up or it hunts abd kills birds on the ground but if you find a wild dog you give it a caller (not spelled right) or leash and its loyal to you and follows you also boats would be nice and fishing rods

    love your game
    julia

    • julia
      Posted April 22, 2013 at 14:57 | Permalink | Reply

      sorry my keyboard is on my phone so abd is and sorry

  68. Posted April 22, 2013 at 14:57 | Permalink | Reply

    kaalus, i found bug with electricity. – you cant reset binary countre !!!(bug with sr latches) (nexus 7,android 4.2.2, SC 1.21.3)

  69. Ethan Silveus
    Posted April 22, 2013 at 15:57 | Permalink | Reply

    hey this is just another one of your many fans who love your game. i just wanted too say that the wire through blocks are awesome. i just had one suggestion. i think that u should make the wire through blocks have wires coming out on all sides because its very hard to make the wires go around corners. they would be very helpful. :)

    On Sun, Apr 21, 2013 at 6:15 AM, Survivalcraft

    • Posted April 22, 2013 at 16:52 | Permalink | Reply

      Then they would just connect with all the nearby wires, I think that would make them useless :-)

      • Allie
        Posted April 22, 2013 at 20:32 | Permalink | Reply

        Hey! YOU NEVER REPLIED!

  70. Russ Smith
    Posted April 22, 2013 at 16:15 | Permalink | Reply

    Another suggestion! Can you remove the black menu bar that appears on androids without on screen buttons or a hardware menu key? The new htc one is one of these phones :-( I’ve bought your app on 3 platforms now, it sucks that my new phone loses screen real estate :-(

  71. Allie
    Posted April 22, 2013 at 21:34 | Permalink | Reply

    Say I If you love animals

  72. Posted April 23, 2013 at 01:13 | Permalink | Reply

    HELP ME STUCK IN THIS BLOG

  73. Posted April 23, 2013 at 01:15 | Permalink | Reply

    Any one there?

  74. Posted April 23, 2013 at 01:16 | Permalink | Reply

    FIRE TRUCK GOT IT FROM SMOSH

  75. amonah567
    Posted April 23, 2013 at 23:29 | Permalink | Reply

    I still think u should add boomboxes. And maybe some more stuff 4 underwater. Whales would be awsome. Maybe ti y fish? Withing the next big update, u should add multiplayer. I really wish we could tame other animals. This is asked for a lot. Plz reply.

  76. Posted April 24, 2013 at 00:25 | Permalink | Reply

    So when do you predict that survivalcraft will be out for apple

  77. wallace
    Posted May 5, 2013 at 04:12 | Permalink | Reply

    Should be mobs

  78. angie
    Posted May 6, 2013 at 12:57 | Permalink | Reply

    Hi for the next update can u players have the option to personalize the YOUR own character like boy or girl hair color and what t your character is wearing and can you also put cars in the next update thanks :)

  79. Carrick23
    Posted May 6, 2013 at 19:36 | Permalink | Reply

    https://dl.dropbox.com/s/87nfl5s1rsy5iiu/Houses.scworld?dl=1 please check out my house no finished but will be soon

  80. Omar Galvan
    Posted July 17, 2013 at 03:19 | Permalink | Reply

    When will the 1.22 update come out ???I knoe its already out for andriod so When do you guys plann for it to be in the apple store ???Plzzz

Leave a Reply. No swearing please.

